New License Applications, Approvals,
and Discontinuances by City or County

              To view a single county click a county on the map below San Juan County Island County Clallam County Jefferson County Grays Harbor County Pacific County Wahkiakum County Cowlitz County Clark County Skamania County Klickitat County Benton County Walla Walla County Columbia County Garfield County Asotin County Whitman County Spokane County Pend Oreille County Stevens County Ferry County Okanogan County Whatcom County Skagit County Snohomish County King County Kitsap County Mason County Thurston County Lewis County Pierce County Chelan County Kittitas County Yakima County Grant County Douglas County Lincoln County Adams County Franklin County WA STATE MAP BY COUNTIES
View All Counties